Skip to content

WA State AT Meetings

Statewide and regional AT meetings provide opportunities for educators and AT specialists to collaborate around relevant topics. Meetings typically run from 9 am-2 pm with a one-hour break for lunch. Clock hours are available through ESD105.org using the following ID:137810.

Regional AT meetings 2021-2022 or NW-WATIG or Statewide AT training

Statewide AT Meeting – May 5 2022

9:00 - 2:00 via Zoom

Clock Hour link

Regional AT Meeting Contacts

#CountyGeneral CitiesLocation and AddressContact, localhost
 

Whatcom

Skagit

Snohomish

Bellingham; Mount Vernon; Everett; Anacortes

ESD 189

1601 R Ave

Anacortes, WA

Natalie Newman

natalie.newman@wwu.edu

 East KingBellevue, Issaquah, Kent, Renton

Issaquah School District Admin Office

5150 220th Ave SE

Issaquah, WA 98029

Taylor Phu

tphu@lwsd.org

Elyse Reynolds

ereynolds@lwsd.org

Maddie McAllen

McAllenM@Issaquah.wednet.edu

 PierceTacoma, Franklin Pierce, Puyallup, Clover Park, Bethel, Auburn

Pierce County Skills Center

16117 Canyon Road East

Puyallup, WA 98375

Traci West

TWest@tacoma.k12.wa.us

Lauren Stout

lstout@bethelsd.org

 

Thurston

Lewis

Pacific

Mason

Grays Harbor

Olympia,

Lacey,

Chehalis, Centralia

Shelton

Chehalis School District

Special Education Building

2025 SW Salisbury  Ave

Chehalis, WA 98532

 
 

Cowlitz

Clark

Wahkiakum

Kelso, Battle Ground, Vancouver

Lewisville campus

Room C-21

406 NW Fifth Ave.

Battle Ground, WA 98604

Jan Davis

davis.jan@battlegroundps.org

Alex Gordon

gordon.alex@battlegroundps.org

 KitsapGig Harbor, Port Orchard, Port Townsend, Port Angeles, Bremerton, Silverdale, Poulsbo

Olympic ESD #114

105 National Ave. North

Bremerton, WA  98312

Room 202

*Lunch is Potluck

Shannon Singleton

ssingleton@nkschools.org

 

Chelan

Douglas

Grant

Okanogan

Wenatchee

North Central ESD #171

430 Olds Station Road, Wenatchee, WA 98801

Leanne Lafferty

leannel@ncesd.org

 

Yakima

Klickitat

Benton

Kittitas

Yakima

Tri-cities

Goldendale

Ellensburg

Professional Development Center ESD105

Chinook Room

111 S  6th Ave

Yakima, WA 98902

Robin Bradford

Bradford.robin@ysd7.org

Mary K Pratt

maryk.pratt@esd401.org

 

Spokane

Whitman

Spokane

Colfax

Surrounding Area

NEWESD 101

Talbot Event Center

4202 S Regal St

Spokane, WA 99223

Linda Doehle

linda.doehle@cwu.edu

WA State AT EdWeb Professional Learning Network INVITE

AT Providers across Washington State have a discussion group on the EdWeb Professional Learning Network entitled Technology for Diverse Learners.  This is a private group that allows AT professionals to discuss relevant topics.

If you would like to join this group, please click the INVITE LINK to answer a few questions and receive an invite.

Please Note:  This link will take you out of the SETC site and is not affiliated with SETC or CWU.  This is a discussion group hosted on the EdWeb site and maintained by the Washington Statewide AT Group which is a volunteer group of AT professionals within the state.