Skip to content

Wa State AT Meetings

Statewide and regional AT meetings provide opportunities for educators and AT specialists to collaborate around relevant topics. Statewide meetings typically run from 9am – 2pm with a one-hour break for lunch. Clock hours are available through PdEnroller using the following Link.

Regional AT meetings 2023-2024 | NW-WATIG | Statewide AT training

Statewide AT Meetings | Training

May 2, 2024 | 9:00 – 2:00 
Zoom

Regional AT Meetings | Training

Register

March 13th, 2024 | 2:00 – 4:00 
Tri-cities
March 14th, 2024 | 12:30-3:30  
Spokane
ESD Region Cities Local Host and Contact Info
ESD 101
Spokane, Colfax
Linda Doehle: linda.doehle@cwu.edu
ESD 105
Yakima, Tri-cities, Goldendale, Ellensburg
Robin Bradford: bradford.robin@ysd7.org
ESD 112
Alyssa Fuggiti: alyssa.fuggiti@evergreenps.org
Matthew Hoffman: matthew.hoffman@esd112.org
ESD 113
Sandy Jones: sjones2@chehalisschools.org
Margaret Redmond: mredmond@nthurston.k12.wa.us
ESD 114
Gig Harbor, Port Orchard, Port Townsend
Port Angeles, Bremerton, Silverdale, Poulsbo
Heidi Brislin: heidibrislin@gmail.com
ESD 121
Taylor Phu: tphu@lwsd.org
Elyse Reynolds: ereynolds@lwsd.org
ESD 123
Mariah Thoi: mariah.thoi@rsd.edu
ESD 171
Wenatchee
Leanne Lafferty: leannel@ncesd.org
ESD 189
Bellingham, Mount Vernon, Everett, Anacortes
Natalie Newman: natalie.newman@wwu.edu
Amy Connolly: Amy.connolly@bellinghamschools.org